Home Page

Teaching staff for 2017/2018

Nursery: Mrs S Woods (Early years leader) 

Reception: Miss L Kelly 


Year 1: Mrs C Hall 

Year 2: Miss K Harris 

Year 3: Mrs H. Slocombe (Assistant Headteacher) 

and Mrs L. Chellew


Year 4: Miss F. Smith and Mrs K. McGann 

Year 5: Mrs J Yates 

Year 6: Mrs C. Rigby 

and Ms T. Jones (Assistant Headteacher) 


We've had 4 4 7 1 6 Visitors